fbpx

Our Staff

Sales Staff

Jason Lee | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: jason.lee@openroadnorthwest.com

Aly Jiwani | Vice President, Regional Operations

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Arthur Lin | Area General Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Mike Ruth | Area Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: mike.ruth@openroadautogroup.com

Bradley Brys | Marketing and Event Coordinator

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: bradley.brys@openroadnorthwest.com

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Service Staff

Joshua Fredrickson | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: joshua.fredrickson@openroadnorthwest.com

Daniel Delerme | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Chris Zuch | Service Advocate

Phone: 425-646-3111

Daniel Wynn | Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Assistant Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

John Stott | Service Lot Associate

Phone: 425-646-3111

Vincent Giannola | Lead Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Daniel Clapper | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Vincent Giannola | Lead Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Tom Cerovsky | Internal Service Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111